The Committee

Home / The Society / The Committee

The society is managed by and executive committee elected at the AGM.

Current membership:

PresidentEva Lipman
Vice PresidentsFred Russell, Sir Bernard Trevallion
TreasurerRobert Hanbury
SecretaryRoger Worthington
CommitteeRupert Sellers, Charlie Greeves, Robert Harrap, Alastair Hill, Nigel Smales, Louise Symons, Miv Wayland-Smith, Andrew Findlay